-247

At least, I think it is minus 247 days to race day.

I have lost a little time in the past 48 hours or so. I was S. I. C. K. sick on Tuesday and into yesterday. Fever of 102.5 and lots of sleep.

Obviously, this was not the time for training, so I have rested. Even though I am back at work today, I am not yet ready to return to aerobic conditioning just due to the congestion and asthma symptoms, but if I have the energy tonight, I hope to do a very short strength training work out.

I hope to be 100% next week and ready to kick my training back into high gear then.

Leave a Reply

