Jingle All The Way (T-6 weeks)

Warrior Dash has come and gone and I finally decided on a new race to run. I have 6 weeks (and 4 days from today) to get ready for the Jingle Bell Run for Arthritis that I am running in honor of my Mom, who has fallen prey to rheumatoid arthritis.

I say “get ready for” meaning I am going to spend the next six weeks training to get faster. I want to run a sub-30 minute race. So, speed work and long runs, here I come.

If you are willing to contribute to the cause of helping fight against arthritis, please click on this link and search my name (Kim Moore).

I will try and post my training efforts here as I go.

Leave a Reply

